Tel/Fax: +38 (057) 707-84-06
Email: office@kaisgrain.com
Address: 1, Ivanovskaya St., Kharkiv, 61022

 

About Company

UAJV "КАІС" LTD is a sustainable and dynamic grain-trading company which has successfully developed over 20 years. Due to the professional skills of its employees and responsible approach to each transaction the company has proved itself on the grain market as a reliable, trustworthy partner. KAIS carries out purchase, sale and export of grain, oil and industrial crops of Ukrainian production.

We cooperate with agrarians of all the country’s regions.

The cooperation is especially efficient with the enterprises of Kharkiv, Poltava, Sumy, Cherkasy, Vinnytsia, Chernihiv regions and the geography of our partnership is constantly expanding. At the moment we have more than 400 partners, including both small farms and large agricultural holdings.

The company is constantly expanding the geography of its exports. We cooperate with the largest multinational companies. Every year the volume of export is constantly increasing, mutually beneficial and long term relations with our foreign partners are built.

KAIS offers its partners a professional approach, honest and efficient work, favourable conditions for cooperation and productivity, reliability and loyalty. We offer market prices to the producers, and high quality service to the buyers; we strictly adhere to the business ethics.

Our company is ready to make commitments and take responsibility for their implementation.

Тел/Факс: +38 (057) 707-84-06
Email: office@kaisgrain.com
Адрес: 61058, г. Харьков, ул. Ивановская, 1, каб.501.

 

О КОМПАНИИ

УАСП ООО «КАИС» - стабильная и динамичная зерноторговая компания, которая успешно развивается более 20 лет. Благодаря профессионализму сотрудников и ответственному подходу к каждой сделке, компания зарекомендовала себя на рынке зерновых, как надежный, достойный доверия партнер. «КАИС» осуществляет закупку, продажу и экспорт зерновых, масличных и технических культур украинского производства. 

Мы сотрудничаем с аграриями всех регионов страны.

Особенно продуктивно сотрудничество с предприятиями Харьковской, Полтавской, Сумской, Черкасской, Винницкой, Черниговской областей, и география нашего партнерства постоянно расширяется. На данный момент у нас более 400 партнеров, среди которых как небольшие фермерские хозяйства, так и крупные агрохолдинги.

Компания постоянно расширяет географию экспортных поставок. Мы сотрудничаем с крупнейшими транснациональными компаниями. Из года в год, стабильно увеличиваются объемы экспорта, выстраиваются взаимовыгодные и долгосрочные отношения с нашими зарубежными партнерами.

«КАИС» предлагает своим партнерам профессиональный подход, честность и оперативность в работе, выгодные условия сотрудничества и результативность, надежность и лояльность. Мы предлагаем рыночные цены производителям, а покупателям – сервис высокого качества; строго придерживаемся этики ведения бизнеса.

Наша компания готова брать на себя обязательства и отвечать за их выполнение.