Tel/Fax: +38 (057) 707-84-06
Address: office 501, flor 4, building 1, Ivanivska Street., Kharkiv city, 61058



Ukrainian and American agricultural company UAJV "КАІС" LTD has begun its trading activities in 1993. The company has consistently gained a reputation of a reliable partner both for agrarians and consumers of agricultural products. Flexible pricing policy and qualitative service became a landmark of the company in the wholesale market of oil and grain crops.

The company cooperates with many companies located in different parts of our country and the world. By now more than 400 manufacturers have signed long-term partnership agreement with KAIS, among which there are both small farms and large agricultural holdings. But this is not the final point for the company, every year it increases the number of business partners both domestic and foreign.

KAIS is distinguished by its impeccable reputation, professionalism and desire to develop the market of agricultural crops in Ukraine. Thus, in March, 2013 the company became a sponsor of “The Condition of Winter Crops and Forecast of their Production” round table in the city of Kharkiv.

By consistently evolving, expanding the range of partnerships and working hard the company increases these indicators every year.

UAJV "КАІС" LTD is a responsible and honest business dealing, qualitative service and love for its business.

Тел/Факс: +38 (057) 707-84-06
Email: office@kaisgrain.com
Адрес: 61058, г. Харьков, ул. Ивановская, 1, каб.501.

 

ИСТОРИЯ

Украинско-американское совместное предприятие УАСП ООО «КАИС» начало свою трейдерскую деятельность в 1993 году. Компания последовательно завоевывала репутацию надёжного партнёра, как для аграриев, так и для потребителей сельскохозяйственной продукции. Гибкая ценовая политика и качественный сервис стали визитной карточкой предприятия на оптовом рынке зерновых и масличных культур.

Предприятие сотрудничает со многими компаниями, которые расположены в разных уголках нашей страны и мира. В настоящее время, долгосрочные партнерские соглашения с «КАИС» подписали более 400 производителей, среди которых есть и небольшие фермерские хозяйства, и крупные агрохолдинги. Но на этом компания не останавливается, год за годом увеличивая количество деловых партнеров, как отечественных, так и зарубежных.

Компания «КАИС» отличается своей безупречной репутацией, профессионализмом и стремлением развивать рынок сельскохозяйственных культур Украины. Так, в марте 2013 года, в городе Харькове, компания выступила спонсором круглого стола «Состояние озимых и прогноз их производства».

История

Стабильно развиваясь, расширяя круг партнерства и упорно работая, компания увеличивает этот показатель с каждым годом.

УАСП ООО «КАИС» - это ответственное и честное ведение бизнеса, качественный сервис и любовь к своему делу.